Book 41 – Mark

Matthew amazon

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be earthquakes in divers places, and there shall be famines and troubles: these are the beginnings of sorrows.
Jesus Christ

The Gospel According to Mark is the second of the four books describing the life and works of Jesus of Narareth, and it is also the second book of the New Testament. The stories in Mark include:

• The Baptism of Jesus
• The Death of John the Baptist
• The Miracle of the Loaves and Fishes
• Walking on Water
• The Transfiguration
• The Last Supper
• Pontius Pilate
• The Crucifixion